15 1419 McCallum Road, Abbotsford Listing #: R2487559

$539,800
4 Beds
3 Baths
1,419 Sqft
$290.00 mnt. fees


Open House: Saturday 19th September: 1:00-5:00pm, Saturday 19th September: 1:00-5:00pm, Sunday 20th September: 1:00-5:00pm, Sunday 20th September: 1:00-5:00pm, Monday 21st September: 1:00-5:00pm, Monday 21st September: 1:00-5:00pm, Thursday 24th September: 1:00-5:00pm, Thursday 24th September: 1:00-5:00pm, Friday 25th September: 1:00-5:00pm, Friday 25th September: 1:00-5:00pm, Saturday 26th September: 1:00-5:00pm, Saturday 26th September: 1:00-5:00pm, Sunday 27th September: 1:00-5:00pm, Sunday 27th September: 1:00-5:00pm, Monday 28th September: 1:00-5:00pm, Monday 28th September: 1:00-5:00pm, Thursday 1st October: 1:00-5:00pm, Friday 2nd October: 1:00-5:00pm, Saturday 3rd October: 1:00-5:00pm, Sunday 4th October: 1:00-5:00pm, Monday 5th October: 1:00-5:00pm, Thursday 8th October: 1:00-5:00pm, Friday 9th October: 1:00-5:00pm, Saturday 10th October: 1:00-5:00pm, Sunday 11th October: 1:00-5:00pm, Monday 12th October: 1:00-5:00pm
Welcome to Unity, located in one of Abbotsfords fastest-growing communities! This unique 4 bed/3 bath home has a spacious open concept interior and is designed to complement everyday living by combining modern trends with the traditional comforts of a home. Exclusive ROOFTOP decks up to 594 sq ft, 10 ft kitchen island, quartz countertops and high-efficiency stainless steel appliances are a few of the standard features. Located in the UDistrict, Unity is only a few minutes walk to the University of the Fraser Valley (UFV), Abbotsford Sports and Entertainment Centre, shops, cafes, restaurants and quick drive to the #1 Hwy. Our Presentation Centre is located at 101-2031 McCallum Road, open 1-5 Thursday to Monday.
Taxes (2021): $2,500.00
Amenities
  • Bike Room
  • Elevator
  • In Suite Laundry
Features
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Clothes Washer
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Site Influences
  • Central Location
  • Recreation Nearby
  • Shopping Nearby

Similar Listings


MLS Reciprocity

Listed By: Homelife Glenayre Realty Company Ltd.

Disclaimer: The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the MLS Reciprocity program of the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board. Real estate listings held by participating real estate firms are marked with the MLS Reciprocity logo and detailed information about the listing includes the name of the listing agent. This representation is based in whole or part on data generated by the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy. The materials contained on this page may not be reproduced without the express written consent of the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board.